To delete a channel, access the Channel Manager from the side menu under the "Settings" tab. Once there, select the channel you want to delete and click on a trash can icon. You will be asked for confirmation before executing the action, as it cannot be undone.
Important: if you delete a channel, even if you have the script placed on your website, the chat window will disappear. The same happens if you have a channel linked to Facebook Messenger. The WhatsApp channel cannot be deleted from the platform.