Before you delete a transfer you should keep in mind the following:
- If the transfer is associated with a transfer rule you cannot delete that rule.
- If the transfer is assigned to an answer you should, you should delete the corresponding complement and the intention will stop transferring. You should publish changes as soon as you have deleted it as to not confuse the final user.
To delete a transfer follow these steps:
1. Enter the Transfers section on the left-hand list in the platform under Settings.
2. Clicking on the trash can icon of the transfer you want to delete will delete it.