When you start a new conversation with AgentBot, you'll see a message asking the customer to accept the terms and conditions in order to continue the conversation. AgentBot shows two buttons: "Yes" and "No". If the user clicks "No", AgentBot will go back to the terms and conditions message, preventing the user from writing a new query.
Once the user accepts the terms and conditions by clicking "Yes", they'll be able to chat with AgentBot normally. Acceptance is maintained for 24 hours from the last user interaction. Therefore if the user before that time returns to chat, he will not be asked to accept GDPR.