Help Center

Satisfaction Survey in asynchronous channels

In asynchronous channels, such as Facebook or WhatsApp, you can also activate the Satisfaction Survey. In order for it to work, you must take into account the following:

  • The survey must be activated before the end of the session (up to 24 hours).

  • It will be sent only once per session.

  • The survey will not be activated if the session was referred to a human agent.

  • The system will send the survey 5 hours after the user’s last interaction. However, this can be changed.

  • If the user places two consecutive invalid answers, the session is closed and the "thank you" message is sent.

  • If the user does not respond to the survey after 24 hours, the "thank you" message is triggered and the session is closed. 

  • Open fields are optional and customizable.

  • Filling out the open fields will be as structured the following way:

  1. The user is prompted to leave a message

  2. If their answer is "No", the “thank you” message is sent and the session will end.

  3. If their answer is "Yes", then the message "Please write your opinion or suggestion in one message" is sent

Important: What the user enters, even if it is not related to feedback, is taken as a comment. A "thank you" message is sent and the session is closed.

  • If the user does not respond "Yes" or "No", the session must be closed after 24 hours.

  • If the user responds with the value but does not complete the open field, that information is saved.

Important: The "thank you" message at the end of the survey in asynchronous channels must be mandatory as it is the one that logs out.

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.

If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website. A single cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.