All changes made in the Content module will be saved on the platform. However, if you do not publish your changes with the “Publish changes” button located in the upper panel of the knowledge section, the online chat window will not change.
Remember to always publish the changes you have made so they are incorporated in the virtual assistant. Once it is finished, it will show a success or error message, as applicable.
Important: Two publishing processes can’t run at the same time, so the option will be disabled during the process.