Help Center

What actions can I perform on the intention?

In the intention workspace, you have quick access to the main actions you can perform:

- Try intention: You can check if the intention you created is answered correctly in a simulated virtual assistant window.

- Enable/disable intention: You can publish or disable an intention with a single click.

- Mark for revision: You can mark an intention to show that some part of it needs adjustment. It has no impact on production.

- Suggest intention: If the bot does not understand a customer’s intention, it can suggest a similar one. By default, all intentions receive suggestions. You can change this by unchecking the “suggest” option. This prevents the bot from suggesting sensitive content and it will not be part of the FAQs in the complements window (if they are set as dynamic).

- Delete intention: You can delete an intention by clicking on the trash bin icon. You will be required to confirm the action because it can’t be undone. When it is confirmed, all the associated Ways to Ask, statistical data and information will be deleted from the logs.

undefined


This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.

If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website. A single cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.