Help Center

Where to go to see your users

To see all the users that have been created in the platform, open the dropdown menu and click Users. 

undefined

There you can search for a specific user by name and see an alphabetically-ordered list with the following data:

- User name

- Email 

- Last access

- Status: enabled/disabled

undefined

You can block a user's access by sliding the "Status" icon. You can also edit users (read item: "How to edit a user") or delete them from the "pencil" and "trash" icons.

To make users search easier, you may filter by status and by type of permission assigned.


This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.

If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website. A single cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.